Wacom Cintiq.

Many designers and artist use tablets for drawing in digital platforms and their use and efficiency is without a doubt very important. I use a grapphire model which helped me countless times during a design or drawing process and I’ve been fallowing the new models since I bought my tablet. Over few years ago, wacom came up with a new device, named cintiq, which enables the user to draw on the tablet screen instead of drawing on the tablet and seeing the outcome on the computer screen. this revolutionary device improved the hand to eye coordination and helped artists creating much more accurate and advanced designs. I’ve been saving money for the device and finally I’ve come up with the money required and cant wait to put my hands on it.

http://www.wacom.com/cintiq/

cintiq

Leave a Reply

